Ward IV

Ward IV Representatives

Jim Frederick

Jim FrederickJim Frederick was appointed in June 2014 to fill a vacancy on the City Council. He was elected in 2016 and reelected in 2020. His current term runs through 2024.

E-mail Councilmember Frederick

Kevin Wetuski

Kevin WetuskiKevin Wetuski served on the City's Planning Commission from 2014 through 2022. Wetuski was elected to Ward IV in 2022. His current term runs through 2026.

E-mail Councilmember Wetuski